Class Registration Search Results

Register Class/Event Date Time Fee Available
Yoga Class - Tuesday - Sunrise 04/28/2015 6:30am - 7:30am $44.00 18
Zumba Gold Toning - Tuesday 04/28/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 10
Yoga Class - Gentle -Wednesday 04/29/2015 10:00am - 11:00am $44.00 10
Zumba Gold Toning - Friday 05/01/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 8
Yoga Class - Monday - Beyond the Basics 05/04/2015 5:15pm - 6:15pm $44.00 19
Zumba Gold- Tuesday 05/05/2015 5:15pm - 6:15pm $44.00 17
Advanced Care Planning - Part 1 05/05/2015 6:00pm - 7:30pm Free 37
Yoga Class - Gentle - Thursday 05/07/2015 10:00am - 11:00am $44.00 10
Yoga Class - Thursday - Sunrise 05/07/2015 6:30am - 7:30am $44.00 18
Yoga Class - Gentle - Friday 05/08/2015 10:00am - 11:00am $44.00 17
Pilates Class - Mat and Ball 05/12/2015 6:15pm - 7:00pm $55.00 14
Advanced Care Planning - Part 2 05/12/2015 6:00pm - 7:00pm Free 44
Yoga Class - Gentle - Tuesday 05/19/2015 10:00am - 11:00am $44.00 19
Dessert with the Doctor -Stress: Is it Keeping You From Being Healthy? 05/21/2015 6:30pm - 8:00pm Free 12
Bone Builders 06/02/2015 12:30pm - 1:00pm $45.00 12
Zumba Toning Class - Wednesday 06/10/2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm $44.00 15
Zumba Gold Class - Wednesdays 06/17/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold Toning - Tuesday 06/23/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold Toning - Friday 06/26/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold - Tuesday 06/30/2015 5:15pm - 6:15pm $44.00 20
Zumba Toning Class - Monday 07/06/2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm $44.00 15
Zumba Gold Class - Mondays 07/06/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Bone Builders 07/21/2015 12:30pm - 1:00pm $45.00 21
Pilates Class - Mat and Ball 07/28/2015 6:15pm - 7:00pm $55.00 15
Zumba Toning Class - Wednesday 08/19/2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm $44.00 15
Zumba Gold Class - Wednesdays 08/26/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold Toning - Tuesday 09/01/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold - Tuesday 09/08/2015 5:15pm - 6:15pm $44.00 21
Bone Builders 09/08/2015 12:30pm - 1:00pm $45.00 21
Zumba Gold Toning - Friday 09/11/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold Class - Mondays 09/28/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold Class - Wednesdays 10/21/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold Toning - Tuesday 10/27/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Bone Builders 10/27/2015 12:30pm - 1:00pm $45.00 21
Zumba Gold- Tuesday 11/03/2015 5:15pm - 6:15pm $44.00 21
Zumba Gold Toning - Friday 11/06/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
Zumba Gold Class - Mondays 11/23/2015 8:30am - 9:30am $44.00 21
View Calendar  
Return to Search